Torch of Our Final Night T-shirt

from Woman is the Earth


White and silver ink on black Gildan brand t-shirts

ships out within 2 days

  $15 USD or more 



Woman is the Earth Rapid City, South Dakota

Woman is the Earth consists of three members, Jon Martin (drums, vocal chants), Andy Martin (guitars, bass effects) and Jarrod Hattervig (guitars, vocals). The project, based out of the Black Hills of South Dakota, was started in 2007.

contact / help

Contact Woman is the Earth

Streaming and
Download help